image Hotel La Mirande image image Hotel La Mirande Hotel La Mirande Hotel La Mirande image image image
image
image image image

Resident chefs

hotel
Florent Pietravalle
hotel
Jeff Mouroux
hotel
Jeanne Gautier

Guest chefs

Hotel La Mirande
Olivier Lemauviot
Hotel La Mirande
Jean-Claude Altmayer
Hotel La Mirande
Séverine Sagnet

Calendar

hotel
Thursday 2nd September 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet

hotel
Saturday 4th September 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Jean-Claude Altmayer

hotel
Saturday 11th September 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Youcef Djellab

hotel
Thursday 16th September 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Marc Fontanne

hotel
Friday 17th September 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet & Jessica Llop

hotel
Saturday 18th September 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Serge Chenet

hotel
Saturday 25th September 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Olivier Lemauviot

hotel
Saturday 2nd October 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Pascal Ginoux

hotel
Thursday 7th October 2021 from 9:am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet

hotel
Friday 8th October 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Jeff Mouroux

hotel
Saturday 9th October 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Olivier Lemauviot

hotel
Friday 15th October 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet & Jessica Llop

hotel
Saturday 16th October 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Serge Chenet

hotel
Saturday 23rd October 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Pascal Barnouin

hotel
Sunday, October 24th 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Florent Pietravalle

hotel
Wednesday 27th October 2021 from 3pm to 5pm
Chef

Alexandre Malinverno

hotel
Thursday 28th 0ctober 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Marc Fontanne

hotel
Friday 29th October 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Italia Palladino

hotel
Saturday 30th October 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Jean-Claude Altmayer

hotel
Saturday 6th November 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Olivier Lemauviot

hotel
Wednesday 10th November 2021 from 3pm to 5pm
Chef

Alexandre Malinverno

hotel
Thursday 11th November 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet

hotel
Friday 12th November 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Jeff Mouroux

hotel
Saturday 13th November 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Italia Palladino

hotel
Saturday 20th November 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Pascal Barnouin

hotel
Thursday 25th November 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Michel Meissonnier

hotel
Friday 26th November 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Youcef Djellab

hotel
Saturday 27th November 2021 from 9am to 12pm
Chef

Aline Géhant

hotel
Sunday 28th November 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Florent Pietravalle

hotel
Saturday 4th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Jean-Claude Altmayer

hotel
Sunday 5th December 2021 from 9am to 2pm
Chef

Olivier Lemauviot

hotel
Thursday 9th December 2021 from 9am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet

hotel
Friday 10th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Michel Meissonnier

hotel
Saturday 11th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Pascal Barnouin

hotel
Wednesday 15th December 2021 from 2pm to 4pm
Chef

Alexandre Malinverno

hotel
Thursday 16th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Elisabeth Bourgeois

hotel
Friday 17th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Séverine Sagnet

hotel
Saturday 18th December 2021 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Chef

Youcef Djellab